Food Log Nine

21 Apr

After talking about all of the changes we want to see in the cafeteria, I am really hoping that this “movement” will actually happen! I would love to see different, more healthier options offered in the cafeteria. Especially for those who are vegetarian and vegan (aka Sarah Jantsch). I would definitely consider eating in the cafeteria more often if the school offered better meals and foods…I am getting sick of eating Benny’s salads all of the time, along with cereal and luna bars! I haven’t really noticed a different in my eating habits, just considering vegetarianism more and more now. Also, I am trying to cut back on carbs, because too much of them can be bad for you. Guess I will just have to stick with my apples and mandarin oranges! Speaking of apples, I thought I was getting sick of them…BUT I’M NOT ANYMORE! I realized how good apples are for you, and they are just flipping Delicious!

Leave a Reply

